Board of Education

  • Cambridge CSD has a five person Board of Education. Each person is elected for three-year terms. The agenda, addendum and minutes for each meeting can be found at the bottom of the page under Related Files. 

    Board Members 

    Neil Gifford, President

    Term Ends: 2020

    ngifford@cambridgecsd.org

     

    Beth O'Grady-Vice-President

    Term Ends: 2021

    bogrady@cambridgecsd.org

     

     

    Caleb Breault

    Term Ends: 2020

    caleb.breault@gmail.com 

     

     

    Jessica Roosevelt

    Term Ends: 2021

    jroosevelt@cambridgecsd.org

     

    Jessica Ziehm

    Term end: 2022

    jziehm@cambridgecsd.org    

     

     

    District Clerk & Secretary to Superintendent

    Kate Canini

    (518) 677-2653 ext. 1010

    kate.canini@cambridgecsd.org

     

     

    BOE meetings for the 2019-2020 school year

    Board Meetings for the 2019-2020 school year, at 7:00 p.m. on the second Thursday

    of each month, in the Secondary Library Media Center as follows:  

       

    July 11, 2019                                      Reorganization Meeting

     

    August 8, 2019                                    Regular Meeting

     

    September 12, 2019                            Regular Meeting (this meeting in Room 80)

     

    October 10, 2019                                Regular Meeting

     

    November 14, 2019                            Regular Meeting

     

    December 12, 2019                             Regular Meeting

     

    January 9, 2020                                 Regular Meeting

     

    February 13, 2020                             Regular Meeting     

     

    March 12, 2020                                   Regular Meeting

     

    April 9, 2020                                        Regular Meeting

     

    May 12, 2020*                                     Annual Budget Hearing

     

    May 12, 2020                                       Regular Meeting

     

    May 19, 2020*                                     School Budget Vote

     

    June 11, 2020                                      Regular Meeting

         

    *Tuesday 

            
         

     

     

Related Files