Board of Education

  • Cambridge CSD has a five person Board of Education. Each person is elected for three-year terms. The agenda, addendum and minutes for each meeting can be found at the bottom of the page under Related Files.

    Board Members 

    Jessica Ziehm, President (Term ends: 2022)
    jziehm@cambridgecsd.org

    David Shay Price, Vice President (Term ends: 2024)
    shay.price@cambridgecsd.org

    Neil Gifford (Term ends: 2023)
    ngifford@cambridgecsd.org

    Caleb Breault (Term ends: 2023)
    caleb.breault@cambridgecsd.org

    Dillon Honyoust (Term ends: 2024)
    dihonyoust@cambridgecsd.org

    District/Board Clerk (Kate Canini)

    The Board of Education Clerk handles all correspondence for our Board of Education members. Please contact Kate Canini via phone at (518) 677-2653 ext. 1010 or via email at kate.canini@cambridgecsd.org.

    2021-2022 Meeting Schedule

    Board Meetings will be held at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month except where noted.

    • July 8, 2021 (Reorganization Meeting)
    • August 12, 2021 (Regular Meeting)
    • September 9, 2021 (Regular Meeting)
    • October 14, 2021 (Regular Meeting)
    • November 9, 2021 (Regular Meeting*)
    • December 9, 2021 (Regular Meeting)
    • January 13, 2022 (Regular Meeting)
    • February 10, 2022 (Regular Meeting)
    • March 10, 2022 (Regular Meeting)
    • April 14, 2022 (Regular Meeting)
    • May 3, 2022 (Annual Budget Hearing*)
    • May 3, 2022 (Regular Meeting*)      
    • May 17, 2022 (School Budget Vote*)
    • June 9, 2022 (Regular Meeting)

    *Meeting held on a Tuesday.

Related Files