Board of Education

  • Cambridge CSD has a five-person Board of Education. Each person is elected for three-year terms. The agenda, addendum and minutes for each meeting can be found at the bottom of the page under Related Files.

    Board Members 

    David Shay Price, President (Term ends: 2024)
    shay.price@cambridgecsd.org

    Jessica Ziehm, Vice President (Term ends: 2025)
    jziehm@cambridgecsd.org

    Neil Gifford (Term ends: 2023)
    ngifford@cambridgecsd.org

    Caleb Breault (Term ends: 2023)
    caleb.breault@cambridgecsd.org

    Dillon Honyoust (Term ends: 2024)
    dihonyoust@cambridgecsd.org

    District/Board Clerk (Kate Canini)

    The Board of Education Clerk handles all correspondence for our Board of Education members. Please contact Kate Canini via phone at (518) 677-2653 ext. 1010 or via email at kate.canini@cambridgecsd.org.

    2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

    Board meetings will be held at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month except where noted.

    • July 7, 2022 (reorganization meeting and regular meeting)
    • Aug. 11, 2022
    • Sept. 8, 2022
    • Oct. 13, 2022
    • Nov. 3, 2022**  
    • Dec. 8, 2022
    • Jan. 12, 2023
    • Feb. 9, 2023
    • March 9, 2023
    • April 20, 2023***    
    • May 2, 2023 (annual budget hearing and regular meeting)*
    • May 16, 2023 (school budget vote)*  
    • June 8, 2023

    *Meeting held on a Tuesday
    **Meeting held on first Thursday
    ***Meeting held on third Thursday

Related Files